Hurdle in Life

Hi,
I think i have hit a confusing period in my life -One of those big rocks that is put in your way so you can learn a big lesson. But it’s so confusing and I don’t know how to approach it.

Today I am experiencing Tuesday blues. I don’t have my headphones or hand cream. It sounds trivial and is definitely a firstworld problem but little things makes a big difference in life!

Also, you have probably sensed already, I am not normal today. Hashtag exhausted hashtag tired hashtaghashtaghashtag. 😱🙀😱🙀

Standard

Leave a Reply

